Call Now: (908)902-2590

Email: frank07722@gmail.com

Customer Comments: Regal Home Inspections

Originally Posted April 21, 2014

Updated October 20, 2014

Clients are now also leaving reviews at Google+.  Please visit REVIEWS .

If you are a client, please review our services.   Click Here  and then click on, “Write a Review”.

The reviews here are typical of the results of a home inspection conducted by Frank J. Delle Donne of Regal Home Inspections, LLC. These quotes are taken from a popular online service review website.

“I strive to ensure that every clients is as happy as the client reviews highlighted here.” Frank

Thank you for considering Regal Home Inspections, LLC

7/22/14 “Frank, from Regal Home Inspections, came to do a home inspection on the house I am trying to buy. In addition, he also coordinated to get someone to do a termite inspection and based on the results of the home inspection, an additional mold inspection was performed by Frank. 

It went great!!! Frank was on time, professional, and really spent time with me explaining everything in the home and what I would see on the inspection report. For someone with no home experience, this was really useful to me for him to take the time and explain things to me in easy terms. Frank provided the report within 36 hours. Overall I was extremely happy with Frank’s work ethic and product. I would recommend him to all that need a home inspection.” M.D. Lincroft, NJ

7/8/14  “Frank from Regal Home Inspections completed a home inspection on the about 40 year old home I plan to purchase.

First, Regal Home replied to my email inquiry within hours. Each time I have called to contacted Regal they have responded within hours. Regal’s prices were competitive. Regal was most professional, prompt and responsive to each request. They provide follow up and re-inspection without charging another fee. What made my experience with Regal outstanding was that it was much more than a home inspection. Frank explained everything he was doing and why. It was an inspection and it also an orientation to my new home. I learned where the fuse box was, where the electric and water shut-offs were. I learned about the heating and A/C and furnace shut off were as well as how to change the air filter. It was educational and also a delightful experience. I recommend Regal without reservation.”  E.C., Middletown, NJ

6/25/14 “The job was done fantastically, Frank is very professional. We couldn’t have been more pleased.” M.A., Colts Neck, NJ

6/13/14 “I contacted 4 home inspectors and Frank was the first and only one to get back to me.  His prices were reasonable and he did the job we paid him to do.” J.P., Piscataway, NJ

5/28/14 “Very thorough and informative”  N.T., Little Silver, NJ

5/28/14 “Frank has done and continues to do an outstanding job as my  home inspector. He was knowledgeable on the laws and codes involved and even though my building is dated 1929, he was able to explain and educate me on how things work.  Frank was extremely thorough, surpassing what I had expected and found issues that I would not have anticipated. Even though the kitchen was recently remodeled he found some electrical issues which, since the kitchen was new, I had just assumed that area would have been the least of my concerns. He enlightened me on inherent characteristics of older masonry walls which put me at ease knowing that my unit and the building is solid and in great historical shape. He showed me where emergency shutoffs are to water and electric in my unit. He also tested the moisture content of my window sealing and sill areas, which is actually higher than it should be. He went above and beyond and has contacted window repair companies for me and I should be getting estimates for the repairs needed, which saves me valuable time in this hectic pre-close time period. I would absolutely recommend Frank for your pre-buying home inspection, he does a great job!” A.B., Asbury Park, NJ

5/20/14 “We would recommend Regal Home Inspections to anyone looking to purchase a home or even people looking for some professional advice on their existing home. We couldn’t have been happier with the service we were given from start to finish. Frank Delle Donne, the owner of the firm, took us through all stages of the process. Regal was flexible to our scheduling needs and was able to offer a full spectrum of inspections services we required. Regal performed a meticulous inspection and Frank took was sure to take us through every aspect of the home providing feedback on how the systems work and any recommendations. The report was delivered within 48 hours and included a listing of even the slightest potential issue, photos of everything, references to building codes, and general suggestions. It was a complete document that not only were we able to use through the home buying process, but as a reference point going forward with future home maintenance. We were very happy that we made the decision to use Regal Home Inspection and would rely on any of their services, if given the chance, in the future.” D.P., Colts Neck, NJ

4/25/14 “A very thorough home inspection that was very professional and helpful for us as future home buyers.  Frank is highly professional and handled every aspect of the inspection with great detail. His report was extremely detailed with photos and recommendations on what should take place after inspection and I would highly recommend his services to any one buying in Bergen county area.” S.W., Ridgewood, NJ

3/2014 “Frank was extremely professional, courteous, informative, knowledgeable, patient & friendly. Not only during the inspection (I tend to be overly inquisitive), but after when I continued to seek his guidance & recommendations for subsequent services (e.g. chimney, termite, structural, radon, etc). I cannot say enough, he truly went above & beyond. HIGHLY recommend Frank!” E.R.

4/2014 “Better than I could have ever imagined. Great communication and feedback. Frank made me feel complete at ease the entire time. Pleasure to work with.” C.J., Elizabeth, NJ

3/17/2014 “I was not able to be present at the time of inspection but he was very trust worthy and I am glad with my decision of going with him. He was very helpful in the process of buying my condo.” D.T.

2/15/2014 “Frank was excellent! He is very professional and did an excellent job on our home inspection! He goes above and beyond to do all that he can to help you in the process. He also performed radon testing and even took lead paint samples for us. His inspection report was very detailed and thorough and included many photos. He always makes himself available for any questions you may have. I highly recommend him for a home inspection. You will not be disappointed!” M.M.

10/2013 “He went through the whole house, including basement and roof very thoroughly. It went well. He walked us through the home and explained about different potential problems.” BH, Old Bridge, NJ

1/2014 “Frank is a wonderful guy. He performed services needed and on time. He was very helpful in helping me find additional men for services I needed. I would definitely use Frank in future inspections.” DA, Millstone, NJ

 

Frank Delle Donne
Regal Home Inspections LLC
frank07722@gmail.com
(908)902-2590